TuitionZone Term Planner

Last updated: 13/01/2024

Term 1 - 2024

Saturday 13th January 2024 – Friday 29th March 2024 (11 Weeks )

Term Break

Saturday 30th March 2024 – Friday 5th April 2024

Term 2

Saturday 6th April 2024 – Friday 28th June 2024 (12 Weeks)

Term Break

Saturday 29th June 2024 – Friday 5th July 2024

Term 3

Saturday 6th July 2024 – Friday 20th September 2024 (11 Weeks)

Term Break

Saturday 21st September 2024 – Friday 27th September 2024

Term 4

Saturday 28th September 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024 (12 Weeks)

Term Break

Saturday 21st December 2024 – Friday 17th January 2025

Term 1 - 2025

Saturday 18th January 2025 Starting

This term planner is not applicable for VCE unit 3 & 4 classes as some VCE classes are conducted during the holidays.

keyboard_arrow_up